Google Map of 1665 Moro Drive Windsor, ON N9A 6J3
Click Here for a Map & Directions

Address: 1665 Moro Drive Windsor, ON N9A 6J3
Phone: (519) 737-7370
Fax: (519) 737-7374

General Inquiries








Jeff Green President

E-mail: jgreen@superiortoolandmold.com

Don Walker Vice President / General Manager

E-mail: dwalker@superiortoolandmold.com

Phil Giordano Plant Manager

E-mail: pgiordano@superiortoolandmold.com

Domenic Cirino Engineering Manager

E-mail: dcirino@superiortoolandmold.com

Tom Pyper CNC Manager

E-mail: tpyper@superiortoolandmold.com

Ann-Marie Mills Office Manager

E-mail: amills@superiortoolandmold.com


PROGRAM MANAGEMENT

Rob Pozzobon Director of Sales & Program Management

Cell: 519-995-4371
E-mail: rpozzobon@superiortoolandmold.com

Chad Gray Program Manager

Cell: 519-995-9142
E-mail: cgray@superiortoolandmold.com

Elli Dietrich Program Manager

Cell: 519-995-7157
E-mail: edietrich@superiortoolandmold.com

Brian Fowkes Program Manager

Cell: 519-977-2736
E-mail: bfowkes@superiortoolandmold.com

Mark Triembacher Program Manager

Cell: 519-977-4604
E-mail: mtriembacher@superiortoolandmold.com


SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Tom Drake

Cell: 519-791-9213
E-mail: tdrake@superiortoolandmold.com

Matt Reid

Cell: 226-347-6948
E-mail: mreid@superiortoolandmold.com

Michael Otte

Cell: 519-890-5129
E-mail: motte@superiortoolandmold.com